Maine's Capital Area

Log in

Log in

Executive Committee

Earl Kingsbury, Chair
City of Augusta

Tim Walton, Chair Elect
Walton External Affairs

Michele Pelletier, Vice Chair
Performance Foodservice - NorthCenter

Matthew Tardiff, Treasurer
J.S. McCarthy Printers

Alec Rogers, Past Chair
Maine Evergreen Hotel

Cathy DeMerchant, Human Resources
Capital Area Staffing Solutions, Inc.

Katie L. Doherty, President & CEO
Kennebec Valley Chamber of Commerce


Board Members

Randall Anderson
The Medows Golf Club

Joyce Blanchard
The University of Maine at Augusta

Karen Boston
Lipman, Katz & Boston, P.A.

Nathan Cotnoir
Camden National Bank

Lori Dube
Sprague & Curtis Real Estate

Sue Grenier
G&E Roofing Co., Inc.

Robbi Lockhard
Team EJP

Amy Marston
Central Maine Power

Nicole McSweeney
MaineGeneral Health

Stacey Morrison
Ganneston Construction Corp.

Rebecca Pushard

Lynn Quirion
Macomber, Farr & Whitten

Andrew Silsby
Kennebec Savings Bank


Emeritus Member

Eric Jermyn
Cross Employee Benefits

Steven Marson
Central Maine Pyrotechnics